New Year’s kiss

The night sky erotic blanket is provocative this New year’s eve and my lips crave the taste of yours..

Join me for an enchanting kiss, my love. Swirl with me as the whimsical clock strikes midnight.

I’ll hold you close as our hearts beat in a cosmic rhythm. We’ll get lost in “la magia de un beson”- I’ll whisper sweet loving secrets in your mouth and we’ll sail on an amazing journey through a new year.

Another year together, a blessing from God. A brand new canvas to paint new memories of our love.

This time next year, we’ll be intertwined in a celestial embrace- my beautiful smile will outline my face and we’ll kiss at the stroke of midnight.

Happy New Year, love!

13592342_1157886310937013_5561412819295619055_nFloetryC 2016

 

 

 

 

 

h

Author: AfroetryC

I am an African woman and a mother to a precious little angel. I love to use the term "Afro-floetic Queen" mostly to describe my poetry and my roots. I love poetry...art, soul music and inspirational bits of knowledge to offer advice and counseling to those who need it. I can be very witty, straight forward but fun. Ha. ha... A colorful perception of the world - expressed in my poetry. I want to inspire people with my Poetry...give them hope, while also advising them. Life is a learning process and i am happy when one of my pieces directly affects or inspires one of my readers. Let's take a detour around experience, and let me fill your minds with sweet poetic juices.... Note: Just changed my user name from FloetryC to AfroetryC because the latter is more personal and describes my Spoken Word Poetry better.

2 thoughts on “New Year’s kiss”

  1. Good way to bring in the New Year. Just as I did for the first time in a long while. Just pray that this love journey will be the last and the best. We have just began what has a promise of greatness.

    Thank you for this beautiful picture, Sister/Queen.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow! I am so happy for you, Queen.
      I haven’t experienced this in years. But i am optimistic about this year.
      It is a beautiful feeling and experience especially with the one you love.
      This was imaginative, i pray the reality manifests soon.

      You’re very welcome, love.
      Happy New Year!

      All the best of love, happiness, success, joy and more this year.

      Like

Leave a Reply

